{"items":[{"id":1,"lat":"53.08913601","lng":"-2.43712402","popup_html":"

Crewe<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 10 Nantwich Road
City: Crewe
Postcode: CW2 6AD

<\/i> +44 1270 210371 <\/a>
<\/i> crewe@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":2,"lat":"53.35897125","lng":"-2.20267586","popup_html":"

Cheadle Hulme<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Earl Road
City: Cheadle Hulme
Postcode: SK8 6PT

<\/i> +44 161 485 7529 <\/a>
<\/i> cheadlehulme@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":3,"lat":"52.97789429","lng":"-0.01802598","popup_html":"

Boston<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 45 Main Ridge East
City: Boston
Postcode: PE21 6ST

<\/i> +44 1205 358700 <\/a>
<\/i> boston@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":4,"lat":"53.75740169","lng":"-0.29659161","popup_html":"

Hull Southcoates Lane<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Southcoates Lane
City: Hull
Postcode: HU9 3AP

<\/i> +44 1482 707191 <\/a>
<\/i> southcoteshull@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":5,"lat":"51.46771241","lng":"-3.19212232","popup_html":"

Cardiff<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Sloper Road
City: Cardiff
Postcode: CF11 8AA

<\/i> +44 29 2038 3770 <\/a>
<\/i> cardiff@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":6,"lat":"52.89628659","lng":"-1.26635242","popup_html":"

Nottingham Long Eaton<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Unit 4, High Street
City: Long Eaton
Postcode: NG10 1HY

<\/i> +44 115 973 6336 <\/a>
<\/i> longeaton@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":7,"lat":"52.60882602","lng":"-1.14872790","popup_html":"

Leicester Aylestone Road<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 489 Aylestone Road
City: Leicester
Postcode: LE2 8TB

<\/i> +44 116 244 0144 <\/a>
<\/i> aylestonerdleicester@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":31,"lat":"53.87480568","lng":"-1.90137037","popup_html":"

Keighley<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Hardings Road
City: Keighley
Postcode: BD21 3ND

<\/i> +44 1535 663999 <\/a>
<\/i> keighley@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":32,"lat":"53.76587446","lng":"-2.66522031","popup_html":"

Preston<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 393 New Hall Lane
City: Preston
Postcode: PR1 4SY

<\/i> +44 1772 655570 <\/a>
<\/i> preston@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":33,"lat":"53.69576477","lng":"-1.29807886","popup_html":"

Pontefract<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Unit 3B South Baileygate
City: Pontefract
Postcode: WF8 2LN

<\/i> +44 1977 602603 <\/a>
<\/i> pontefract@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":34,"lat":"52.41243280","lng":"-1.97188757","popup_html":"

Birmingham Northfield<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Chatham Road
City: Birmingham
Postcode: B31 2PD

<\/i> +44 121 476 6770 <\/a>
<\/i> northfield@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":35,"lat":"53.61990701","lng":"-2.15534865","popup_html":"

Rochdale<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: St Mary Way
City: Rochdale
Postcode: OL16 1DH

<\/i> +44 1706 715588 <\/a>
<\/i> rochdale@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":36,"lat":"52.52439319","lng":"-1.46915652","popup_html":"

Nuneaton<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 5 Corporation Street
City: Nuneaton
Postcode: CV11 5AJ

<\/i> +44 24 7632 0333 <\/a>
<\/i> nuneaton@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":37,"lat":"53.05098420","lng":"-1.40445533","popup_html":"

Ripley<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 1 Nottingham Road
City: Ripley
Postcode: DE5 3DJ

<\/i> +44 1773 570333 <\/a>
<\/i> ripley@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":38,"lat":"52.71753042","lng":"-2.72201828","popup_html":"

Shrewsbury<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Unit 1, Monkmoor Road
City: Shrewsbury
Postcode: SY2 5TZ

<\/i> +44 1743 362665 <\/a>
<\/i> shrewsbury@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":39,"lat":"52.94510000","lng":"-1.13290000","popup_html":"

Nottingham Ladybay<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Ladybay Retail Park
City: Nottingham
Postcode: NG2 3GZ

<\/i> 0115 986 6223 <\/a>
<\/i> nottinghamladybay@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":40,"lat":"53.60656581","lng":"-0.67722908","popup_html":"

Scunthorpe<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Unit 3, Snowdonia Avenue
City: Scunthorpe
Postcode: DN15 8NL

<\/i> +44 1724 282691 <\/a>
<\/i> scunthorpe@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":8,"lat":"53.23978907","lng":"-0.51309895","popup_html":"

Lincoln<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Deacon Road
City: Lincoln
Postcode: LN2 4JB

<\/i> +44 1522 512060 <\/a>
<\/i> lincoln@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":9,"lat":"53.25805733","lng":"-1.42857939","popup_html":"

Chesterfield<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 516 Sheffield Road
City: Chesterfield
Postcode: S41 8LP

<\/i> +44 1246 260513 <\/a>
<\/i> chesterfield@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":10,"lat":"52.67515342","lng":"-2.03064225","popup_html":"

Cannock<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: A5 Watling Street
City: Cannock
Postcode: WS11 0BN

<\/i> +44 1543 469960 <\/a>
<\/i> cannock@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":11,"lat":"52.50714043","lng":"-2.09492054","popup_html":"

Dudley<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 132 Wellington Road
City: Dudley
Postcode: DY1 1UB

<\/i> +44 1384 259966 <\/a>
<\/i> dudley@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":12,"lat":"52.65652858","lng":"-1.11782443","popup_html":"

Leicester Melton Road<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 162-166 Melton Road
City: Leicester
Postcode: LE4 5EE

<\/i> +44 116 266 0161 <\/a>
<\/i> meltonrdleicester@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":41,"lat":"52.99657048","lng":"-0.40702259","popup_html":"

Sleaford<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Albion Terrace
City: Sleaford
Postcode: NG34 7EY

<\/i> +44 1529 309766 <\/a>
<\/i> sleaford@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":43,"lat":"53.31142434","lng":"-1.12408510","popup_html":"

Worksop<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Clarence Road
City: Worksop
Postcode: S80 1QA

<\/i> +44 1909 506669 <\/a>
<\/i> worksop@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":44,"lat":"53.42507971","lng":"-1.45713274","popup_html":"

Sheffield Barnsley Road<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Barnsley Road
City: Sheffield
Postcode: S5 0QJ

<\/i> +44 114 257 7970 <\/a>
<\/i> sheffield@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":45,"lat":"53.64041102","lng":"-2.97424901","popup_html":"

Southport<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 169-173 Hart Street
City: Southport
Postcode: PR8 6DY

<\/i> +44 1704 544900 <\/a>
<\/i> southport@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":13,"lat":"53.37387435","lng":"-2.10824083","popup_html":"

Stockport Hazel Grove<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 33 Buxton Road
City: Stockport
Postcode: SK7 6AF

<\/i> +44 161 456 7509 <\/a>
<\/i> stockport@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":14,"lat":"52.89803690","lng":"-1.45231588","popup_html":"

Derby<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Ascot Drive
City: Derby
Postcode: DE24 8ST

<\/i> +44 1332 342525 <\/a>
<\/i> derby@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":15,"lat":"52.96060961","lng":"-1.17549259","popup_html":"

Nottingham Hartley Road<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 108-116 Hartley Road
City: Nottingham
Postcode: NG7 3AJ

<\/i> +44 115 970 8826 <\/a>
<\/i> hartleyroadnottingham@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":46,"lat":"52.48402465","lng":"-1.80947947","popup_html":"

Birmingham Stechford<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 166-172 Station Road
City: Birmingham
Postcode: B33 8BT

<\/i> +44 121 785 1444 <\/a>
<\/i> stechford@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":16,"lat":"52.76483610","lng":"-0.88318746","popup_html":"

Melton Mowbray<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 63 Sherrard Street
City: Melton Mowbray
Postcode: LE13 1XH

<\/i> +44 1664 564537 <\/a>
<\/i> meltonmowbray@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":47,"lat":"53.82399438","lng":"-1.73575037","popup_html":"

Bradford Idle<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Norman Lane, Five Lane Ends
City: Bradford
Postcode: BD10 8SA

<\/i> +44 1274 614844 <\/a>
<\/i> idle@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":17,"lat":"53.56243799","lng":"-0.08879481","popup_html":"

Grimsby<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 26-32 Brighowgate
City: Grimsby
Postcode: DN32 0QW

<\/i> +44 1472 242060 <\/a>
<\/i> grimsby@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":18,"lat":"52.97470281","lng":"-1.30879785","popup_html":"

Ilkeston<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 89-90 Bath Street
City: Ilkeston
Postcode: DE7 8FE

<\/i> +44 115 944 4264 <\/a>
<\/i> ilkeston@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":19,"lat":"53.54231768","lng":"-1.09502967","popup_html":"

Doncaster<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Barnby Dun Road
City: Doncaster
Postcode: DN2 4QJ

<\/i> +44 1302 761717 <\/a>
<\/i> doncaster@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":48,"lat":"53.36832295","lng":"-1.46450799","popup_html":"

Sheffield Queens Road<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 407 Queens Road
City: Sheffield
Postcode: S2 4DR

<\/i> +44 114 275 5559 <\/a>
<\/i> queensroadsheffield@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":49,"lat":"53.04466562","lng":"-2.99803217","popup_html":"

Wrexham<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 10 Pentre Felin
City: Wrexham
Postcode: LL13 7NB

<\/i> +44 1978 366711 <\/a>
<\/i> wrexham@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":20,"lat":"53.09742365","lng":"-1.38506539","popup_html":"

Alfreton<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: High Street
City: Alfreton
Postcode: DE55 7HH

<\/i> 01773 520335 <\/a>
<\/i> alfreton@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":60,"lat":"53.44721040","lng":"-1.34712910","popup_html":"

Rotherham Clearance Outlet<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Units 4 & 5, Tradeworld, Rotherham Road
City: Rotherham
Postcode: S62 6FP

<\/i> +44 1709 525666 <\/a>
<\/i> rotherhamclearance@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":21,"lat":"53.28391773","lng":"-2.89404821","popup_html":"

Ellesmere Port<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Ellesmere Port Retail Park, Unit 1A, Station Road
City: Ellesmere Port
Postcode: CH65 4AX

<\/i> +44 151 355 8999 <\/a>
<\/i> ellesmereport@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":22,"lat":"53.10372326","lng":"-1.24685920","popup_html":"

Kirkby-in-Ashfield<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Low Moor Road
City: Kirkby in Ashfield
Postcode: NG17 7LH

<\/i> +44 1623 722800 <\/a>
<\/i> kirkby@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":23,"lat":"53.74151063","lng":"-0.39228877","popup_html":"

Hull Boothferry Road<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 96-98 Boothferry Road
City: Hull
Postcode: HU4 6ER

<\/i> +44 1482 566175 <\/a>
<\/i> boothferryroadhull@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":51,"lat":"52.59775135","lng":"-2.12874297","popup_html":"

Wolverhampton<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Unit 2, Moseley Street (Off Stafford Road)
City: Wolverhampton
Postcode: WV10 6HL

<\/i> +44 1902 312444 <\/a>
<\/i> wolverhampton@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":52,"lat":"53.00104070","lng":"-2.16096010","popup_html":"

Stoke-on-Trent Fenton<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Victoria Road
City: Stoke-on-Trent
Postcode: ST4 2HG

<\/i> +44 1782 744222 <\/a>
<\/i> stokefenton@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":56,"lat":"53.04078750","lng":"-2.19175340","popup_html":"

Stoke-on-Trent Burslem<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 135 Waterloo Road, Burslem
City: Stoke-on-Trent
Postcode: ST6 2EZ

<\/i> +44 1782 833823 <\/a>
<\/i> stokeburslem@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":53,"lat":"53.67722898","lng":"-1.50240177","popup_html":"

Wakefield<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Cathedral Retail Park, Charlesworth Way
City: Wakefield
Postcode: WF2 9SE

<\/i> +44 1924 200141 <\/a>
<\/i> wakefield@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":24,"lat":"53.80762743","lng":"-1.45188149","popup_html":"

Leeds Cross Gates<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 1 Austhorpe Road
City: Leeds
Postcode: LS15 8QR

<\/i> +44 113 293 1717 <\/a>
<\/i> crossgatesleeds@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":25,"lat":"53.15792603","lng":"-1.18941701","popup_html":"

Mansfield<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Old Mill Lane
City: Mansfield
Postcode: NG19 9AL

<\/i> +44 1623 428481 <\/a>
<\/i> mansfield@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":26,"lat":"53.45238100","lng":"-2.72606630","popup_html":"

St Helens<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Unit 2, 34 Parr Street
City: St Helens
Postcode: WA9 1JZ

<\/i> +44 1744 732709 <\/a>
<\/i> sthelens@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":54,"lat":"53.39817773","lng":"-2.35376383","popup_html":"

Altrincham<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Unit A2, Atlantic Street Retail Park, George Richards Way
City: Altrincham
Postcode: WA14 5BW

<\/i> +44 161 941 4715 <\/a>
<\/i> altrincham@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":27,"lat":"53.64860349","lng":"-2.62969843","popup_html":"

Chorley<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 50 Bolton Street
City: Chorley
Postcode: PR7 3DL

<\/i> +44 1257 275400 <\/a>
<\/i> chorley@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":28,"lat":"53.71199345","lng":"-1.62656619","popup_html":"

Batley<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 406-414 Bradford Road
City: Batley
Postcode: WF17 5LZ

<\/i> +44 1924 444422 <\/a>
<\/i> batley@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":55,"lat":"54.57333530","lng":"-1.29033340","popup_html":"

Stockton-on-Tees<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Unit 4, Portrack Retail Park, Holme Road
City: Stockton On Tees
Postcode: TS18 2SB

<\/i> +44 1642 676068 <\/a>
<\/i> stockton@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":29,"lat":"53.49047880","lng":"-1.29773265","popup_html":"

Mexborough<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Rowms Lane
City: Swinton
Postcode: S64 8AA

<\/i> +44 1709 589333 <\/a>
<\/i> mexborough@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":50,"lat":"53.44958652","lng":"-1.34104203","popup_html":"

Rotherham Parkgate<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: Unit 5, Great Eastern Way Retail Park, Rail Mill Way
City: Rotherham
Postcode: S62 6EJ

<\/i> 01709 780407 <\/a>
<\/i> rotherham@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":61,"lat":"52.58778540","lng":"-1.83066620","popup_html":"

Sutton Coldfield<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 289 Lichfield Rd
City: Sutton Coldfield
Postcode: B74 4BY

<\/i> 0121 296 7761 <\/a>
<\/i> sutton@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"},{"id":30,"lat":"52.99606552","lng":"-1.13835759","popup_html":"

Nottingham Arnold<\/a><\/div><\/h3>
<\/div><\/div> Address: 27-31 Mansfield Road, Daybrook, Arnold
City: Nottingham
Postcode: NG5 6AJ

<\/i> +44 115 920 9331 <\/a>
<\/i> nottinghamarnold@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
<\/div>"}],"totalRecords":57,"currentStoreId":"1","block":"
Crewe<\/a><\/div> Address: 10 Nantwich Road
City: Crewe
Postcode: CW2 6AD

<\/i> +44 1270 210371 <\/a>
<\/i> crewe@unitedcarpets.net <\/a>
Distance: <\/span> <\/div> <\/div> <\/div>